Faculty & Staff

Terry Allan Front Desk Receptionist tallan@nativitynb.org
Nathan Argueta Teacher nargueta@nativitynb.org
Jake Berman Teacher jberman@nativitynb.org
Ann Bruno Head Librarian (volunteer) abruno@nativitynb.org
Carol Carvalho Director of Technology carolcarvalho@nativitynb.org
Claire Carvalho Director of Development development@nativitynb.org
Chris Cruz Business Manager ccruz@nativitynb.org
Muriel DeCosta Administrative Assistant mdecosta@nativitynb.org
Jose Estrela Facilites Foreman
Richard Finlaw Curriculum Coordinator rfinlaw@nativitynb.org
Jay Goldrick Principal jgoldrick@nativitynb.org
Garrett Gryska Director of Advancement ggryska@nativitynb.org
Maddie Inlow Teacher minlow@nativitynb.org
Thomas King Teacher tking@nativitynb.org
Jessika Lazala Teacher jlazala@nativitynb.org
Ella Lindholm-Uzzi Teacher elindholm-uzzi@nativitynb.org
Katie Mannix Dean of Instruction and Secondary Schools Placement Director kmannix@nativitynb.org
John Martin Head of School jmartin@nativitynb.org
Annie McGuire Coordinator of Mentoring Program (volunteer) amcguire@nativitynb.org
Samuel Monkman Teacher smonkman@nativitynb.org
Michael Morin Teacher mmorin@nativitynb.org
Suzanne Phillips Director of Alumni Support sphillips@nativitynb.org