Faculty & Staff

Front Desk Receptionist

Ella Lindholm-Uzzi

tallan@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Nathan Argueta

nargueta@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Jake Berman

jberman@nativitynb.org

Director of Technology

Carol Carvalho

carolcarvalho@nativitynb.org

Director of Development

Claire Carvalho

development@nativitynb.org

Business Manager

Chris Cruz

ccruz@nativitynb.org

Administrative Assistant

Muriel DeCosta

mdecosta@nativitynb.org

Curriculum and Academic Support Mentor, Team Leader Grades 5/6

Richard Finlaw

rfinlaw@nativitynb.org

Principal

Jay Goldrick

jgoldrick@nativitynb.org

Director of Advancement

Garrett Gryska

ggryska@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Maddie Inlow

minlow@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Thomas King

tking@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Jessika Lazala

jlazala@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Ella Lindholm-Uzzi

elindholm-uzzi@nativitynb.org

Secondary Schools Placement Director, Team Leader Grades 7/8

Katie Mannix

kmannix@nativitynb.org

Head of School

John Martin

jmartin@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Samuel Monkman

smonkman@nativitynb.org

Teacher

Michael Morin

mmorin@nativitynb.org

Director of Alumni Support

Suzanne Phillips

sphillips@nativitynb.org