CONTACT DETAILS

Nativity Preparatory School
66 Spring Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

Phone: (508) 994-3800
Fax: (508) 994-3434

CONNECT WITH US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

If you would like to email us, please use the Nativity Preparatory School contact details below:

  • For general inquiries:
    principal@nativitynb.org
  • Headmaster: John Martin ext. 18
    jmartin@nativitynb.org
  • Principal: Jay Goldrick ext. 11
    principal@nativitynb.org; jgoldrick@nativitynb.org
  • Business Manager:  Chris Cruz ext. 17
    ccruz@nativitynb.org
  • Director of Development:  Claire Carvalho ext. 16
    ccarvalho@nativitynb.org
  • Director of Alumni Support:  Sue Phillips ext. 19
    sphillips@nativitynb.org
  • Director of Advancement:  Garrett Gryska ext. 31
    ggryska@nativitynb.org

For a full list of faculty and staff, see Employee Directory