Faculty & Staff

Nathan Argueta – Teacher
nargueta@nativitynb.org

Jake Berman – Teacher
jberman@nativitynb.org

Carol Carvalho – Information Technology Support Specialist
carolcarvalho@nativitynb.org

Claire Carvalho – Director of Development
development@nativitynb.org

Chris Cruz – Business Manager
ccruz@nativitynb.org

Muriel DeCosta – Administrative Assistant
mdecosta@nativitynb.org

Jack Doyle – Teacher
jdoyle@nativitynb.org

Jake Farias – Teacher
jfarias@nativitynb.org

Richard Finlaw – Curriculum and Academic Support Mentor, Team Leader Grades 5/6
rfinlaw@nativitynb.org

Jay Goldrick – Principal
jgoldrick@nativitynb.org

Garrett Gryska – Director of Advancement
ggryska@nativitynb.org

Donna Howard – Executive Assistant to the Head of School
dhoward@nativitynb.org

Maddie Inlow – Teacher
minlow@nativitynb.org

Ella Lindholm-Uzzi – Teacher
elindholmuzzi@nativitynb.org

Katie Mannix – Secondary Schools Placement Director, Team Leader Grades 7/8
kmannix@nativitynb.org

John Martin – Head of School
jmartin@nativitynb.org

Sheila Martin – Development Assistant
shmartin@nativitynb.org

Luke Matys – Teacher
lmatys@nativitynb.org

Michael Morin – Teacher
mmorin@nativitynb.org

Suzanne Phillips – Director of Alumni Support
sphillips@nativitynb.org

Reyna Saint-Louis – Teacher
rsaintlouis@nativitynb.org